IPL 2023 Finals: Date, Time, Tickets, Venue, Team, List of Final Winners

IPL 2023 Finals: Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the most famous and lucrative T20 cricket tournaments in the world. The tournament features top international players and Indian stars representing various brands across India. The IPL 2023 final is expected to be the culmination of an intense and exciting cricket season where the two best teams will battle for the ultimate prize. Fans around the world are eagerly waiting for the final match of IPL 2023, which promises to be competitive, tactical and entertaining.

The Board of Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the final date for the 16th edition of the tournament. The IPL 2023 knockout round will be held in Chennai and Ahmedabad and the final will also be held in Ahmedabad. Here are the details of the IPL 2023 Finals:

IPL 2023 Finals: Match Date, Time and Venue

According to the schedule of IPL 2023, the Qualifier 1 match will take place on May 23 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The Knockout Match will take place at the same venue on May 24. IPL 2023 Qualifiers and Finals will be held on May 26 and 28 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

The matches of Qualifier 1, Qualifier 2 and Qualifier will start at 19:30 IST. The final to be held on May 28 will begin at 10:00 AM IST.

The list of IPL 2023 champions will be updated after the final match.

read – [Today] IPL 2023 Scoreboard List: Team Ranking, Net Running Rate and Standings

See also  Visual check: choose a card and find out if you will achieve future success

IPL 2023 Finals: Schedule



May 23, 2023

Qualifier 1 – Team 1 vs Team 2

May 24, 2023

Eliminator – Team 3 vs Team 4

May 26, 2023

Qualifier 2 – the winner of the Elimination Round plays against the loser of the Qualifier 1

May 28, 2023

Final match – the winner of qualifying round 1 plays against the winner of qualifying round 2

IPL 2023 Finals: Tickets

Tickets for the matches can be purchased online. You can buy tickets for the IPL final here.

Although it is only a few weeks away, the IPL 2023 final promises to be an exciting and exciting performance for cricket fans around the globe. The tournament’s governing body, BCCI, has selected two of India’s most famous cricket stadiums – MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai and Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad – as the venues for the play-offs and Final match. The stage was set for the best teams of the tournament to battle for the coveted IPL trophy in front of thousands of raving fans. As we eagerly await the tournament to begin, it is certain that the IPL 2023 final will be a worthy end to what promises to be another memorable edition of the tournament.

All-time highest reading team score in IPL (2008 – 2023)

Categories: Trends
Source: newstars.edu.vn

Rate this post

Leave a Comment